Home

shapeimage_5Foto © Susan Wilson
2018/19 Performance Schedule

em100033_42331433074_o.jpg

Saturday, November 10, 2018
7:30pm
Serenata Chamber Concert
Lauderdale House, Waterlow Park N6 5HG
Tickets £12 (£8 Concessions)

Sunday, November 11, 2018
10:30am
They Shall Not Grow Old: Music & Poetry Commemorating the Centenary of WWI
Abney Park Cemetery, Stoke Newington, N16 0LH
FREE

Wednesday, January 23 & Friday, January 25
Gounod’s Faust (Siebel)
Brent Opera West Hampstead
St Andrew’s Church, London NW3 7DY
Tickets £15-£17

Past Seasons:

screen-shot-2016-12-07-at-2-02-42-pm

Sunday, September 23, 2018
11am
Soloist at New Unity, Newington Green
Clara Schumann Op. 13

Saturday, October 13, 2018
7:30pm
Opera Gala Benefit Concert
New Unity, Newington Green, N16 9RA

Sunday, October 21, 2018
4pm
Stoke Newington Music Festival 
Journey Through Song
Colin Fisher, piano
Beaucatcher, Stoke Newington
FREE Admission ~ Donations Welcome for N. London Action for the Homeless

Thursday, June 28 & Saturday, June 30, 2018
7:30pm
Bizet’s Carmen (Carmen)
Brent Opera West Hampstead
St Andrew’s Church, London NW3 7DY
Tickets £15-£17

Friday, April 27, 2018
7:30pm
Serenata Chamber Concert:
“The Great Johannes Brahms”
Lauderdale House, Waterlow Park N6 5HG
Tickets £12 (£8 Concessions)

Sunday, December 17, 2017
11am
Soloist at New Unity, Newington Green
Brahms: Op. 91 Two Songs for Alto and Viola
Susan Harrison, viola
Ezra Williams, piano

Friday, September 29, 2017
7:30pm
Serenata Chamber Concert:
“Nineteenth-Century Women Composers”
Lauderdale House, Waterlow Park N6 5HG
Tickets £12 (£8 Concessions)

Pre-concert booking: 020 8340 2983

Sunday, 19 – Sunday 26  February, 2017
Crear Scholar at Malcolm Martineau Masterclass
Crear, Scotland

Friday, October 14, 2016
Serenata Chamber Concert
“Kings, Queens and Musicians”
St. Cyprian’s Clarence Gate
Brian Benedict, Artistic Director

June 18 & 19, 2016
St. John’s Church Waterloo
Hippolyte et Aricie (Phèdre)
Linden Baroque
Peter Fender, Director

You can contact Carola at carolaemrichfisher@gmail.com
or on Twitter: